Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Book Discussions' Thursday, October 23, 2014
Book Discussions 
Event Name Date
Book Lovers Thursday, October 23, 2014 (1:00 pm)
Open Book Discussion Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Parent/Child Book Discussion Sunday, November 02, 2014 (2:00 pm)
Thursday Nignt Book Discussion Group Thursday, November 06, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Ulysses Discussion Group Monday, November 10, 2014 (2:00 pm)
From Farm To Table Book Discussion Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Young Critics Book Discussion Group Thursday, November 13, 2014 (6:30 pm)
3 Decimal Place Club Book Discussion Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (6:30 pm)
American History Book Group Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Ulysses Discussion Group Monday, November 24, 2014 (2:00 pm)
Open Book Discussion Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Thursday Nignt Book Discussion Group Thursday, December 04, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Parent/Child Book Discussion Sunday, December 07, 2014 (2:00 pm)
Ulysses Discussion Group Monday, December 08, 2014 (2:00 pm)
American History Book Group Monday, December 08, 2014 (7:00 pm)
From Farm To Table Book Discussion Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (7:00 pm)
3 Decimal Place Club Book Discussion Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (6:30 pm)
Book Lovers Thursday, December 18, 2014 (1:00 pm)
Young Critics Book Discussion Group Thursday, December 18, 2014 (6:30 pm)
19 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)