Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Workshops & Demonstrations' Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Workshops & Demonstrations 
Event Name Date
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, January 29, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Dr. Who Fan Group Friday, January 30, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, January 30, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, January 31, 2015 (10:00 am)
The Ply Knitting Group Monday, February 02, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, February 02, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, February 04, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, February 05, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Library Show And Tell Friday, February 06, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, February 06, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, February 07, 2015 (10:00 am)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (10:00 am)
Jr. Garden Club Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Memoir Writing Workshop Thursday, February 12, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, February 12, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Sarah's Studio - Grades K-2 Thursday, February 12, 2015 (4:00 pm)
#BetterinBalance: Love Your Heart Friday, February 13, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, February 13, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, February 14, 2015 (10:00 am)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (10:00 am)
The Ply Knitting Group Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, February 21, 2015 (10:00 am)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, February 23, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, February 25, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, February 26, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Taking Things Apart Thursday, February 26, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, February 27, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Tussy Mussies With The Garden Club Friday, February 27, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Practice SAT Saturday, February 28, 2015 (9:00 am)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, March 05, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, March 06, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, March 12, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, March 13, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, March 19, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Book Dominoes Friday, March 20, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, March 20, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, March 26, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, March 27, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (10:00 am)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, April 09, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, April 10, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, April 16, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, April 17, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, April 23, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, April 24, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, April 30, 2015 (4:00 pm)
52 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)