Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Workshops & Demonstrations' Sunday, April 19, 2015
Workshops & Demonstrations 
Event Name Date
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, April 20, 2015 (10:00 am)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, April 20, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, April 23, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, April 24, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, April 25, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, April 30, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, May 01, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, May 04, 2015 (9:00 am)
Math Tutoring With Albert Cazes, Ph.D. Monday, May 04, 2015 (5:00 pm)
A Little Science, A Little Art Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (4:00 pm)
#BetterinBalance: Stress Less And Snack Smart Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Acting Up Wednesday, May 06, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, May 07, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Create Greeting Cards With Sally Friday, May 08, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, May 08, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, May 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
A Little Science, A Little Art Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Better In Balance Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Memoir Writing Class Thursday, May 14, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, May 14, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Nature Weaving Thursday, May 14, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, May 16, 2015 (10:00 am)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, May 18, 2015 (10:00 am)
A Little Science, A Little Art Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, May 21, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Future Farmers Of Chappaqua Thursday, May 21, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, May 22, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Outdoor Games Friday, May 22, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, May 23, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, May 28, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Fun Food Facts With Toby Friday, May 29, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, May 29, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, June 02, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Acting Up Wednesday, June 03, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, June 04, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, June 05, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Sustainable Food Fair Friday, June 05, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, June 08, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Lego Club Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Memoir Writing Class Thursday, June 11, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, June 11, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, June 12, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 (10:00 am)
Future Card Buddy Fight Saturday, June 13, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Math Tutoring With Albert Cazes, Ph.D. Monday, June 15, 2015 (5:00 pm)
#BetterinBalance: Stress Less And Snack Smart Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Lego Club Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Sun Prints Friday, June 19, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, June 20, 2015 (10:00 am)
Lego Club Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Circus Workshop Monday, June 29, 2015 (4:15 pm)
58 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)