Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Workshops & Demonstrations' Monday, October 20, 2014
Workshops & Demonstrations 
Event Name Date
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, October 20, 2014 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (4:00 pm)
College Planning: Financial Aid 101: What To Know And Where To Go To Find The Dough Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Library Lab Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Mask-Making Workshop Friday, October 24, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, October 27, 2014 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Library Lab Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Halloween Fun Thursday, October 30, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, November 01, 2014 (10:00 am)
Chappaqua Library's Craft Corner Monday, November 03, 2014 (1:00 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, November 03, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (4:00 pm)
College Planning: Thinking As An Individual: How To Make It On One's Own Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Apple Appeal Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Advanced Paper Airplanes Thursday, November 06, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Introduction To Babysitting With Educator Denise Schirmer Friday, November 07, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, November 07, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, November 08, 2014 (10:00 am)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, November 10, 2014 (10:00 am)
Calligraphy For 5th-6th With Yoshimi Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Memoir Writing Workshop - CANCELLED Thursday, November 13, 2014 (10:00 am)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, November 14, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, November 15, 2014 (10:00 am)
Chappaqua Library's Craft Corner Monday, November 17, 2014 (1:00 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, November 17, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Calligraphy For 3rd-4th With Yoshimi Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Beginning Paper Airplanes Thursday, November 20, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, November 21, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Rubik’s Cube With Michael Friday, November 21, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Practice SAT Saturday, November 22, 2014 (9:00 am)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, November 24, 2014 (10:00 am)
DIY Lava Lamps - This Program Is Full Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, November 29, 2014 (10:00 am)
Chappaqua Library's Craft Corner Monday, December 01, 2014 (1:00 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, December 01, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Lego Club Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Origami For K-2nd With Yoshimi Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, December 05, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, December 06, 2014 (10:00 am)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, December 08, 2014 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Lego Club Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Origami For 3rd-5th With Yoshimi Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Memoir Writing Workshop Thursday, December 11, 2014 (10:00 am)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, December 12, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Zumba For Teens! Friday, December 12, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, December 13, 2014 (10:00 am)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, December 15, 2014 (10:00 am)
Chappaqua Library's Craft Corner Monday, December 15, 2014 (1:00 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, December 15, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Lego Club Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Jr. Garden Club Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, December 19, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Origami With Hitomi Kihara Friday, December 19, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, December 20, 2014 (10:00 am)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, December 22, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, December 27, 2014 (10:00 am)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, December 29, 2014 (7:30 pm)
63 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)