Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Special Events' Friday, January 30, 2015
Special Events 
Event Name Date
Passport Fridays Friday, January 30, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Colorful Tuesdays Tuesday, February 03, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Caldecott Club Tuesday, February 03, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, February 05, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Victorian Valentine Tea Friday, February 06, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Colorful Tuesdays Tuesday, February 10, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, February 12, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Saturday Specials Saturday, February 14, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Library Closed Monday, February 16, 2015 (9:00 am)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, February 17, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, February 19, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Colorful Tuesdays Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, February 26, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Passport Fridays Friday, February 27, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Mini-Anime Festival Friday, March 13, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Library Closed Sunday, April 05, 2015 (9:00 am)
Cupcake Day Friday, April 10, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Connect With Poetry Friday, April 17, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Library Closed Sunday, May 24, 2015 (9:00 am)
Library Closed Monday, May 25, 2015 (9:00 am)
23 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)